Gemeinderat

GR Toth Wolfgang

SPÖ

wolfgang.toth@spoe-grosshoeflein.at
 

 

GR Steiner Alexander

SPÖ

Gemeindejugendreferent

alexander.steiner@spoe-grosshoeflein.at

0660/2900678

GR Ing. Bauer Franz

SPÖ

Umweltgemeinderat

franz.bauer@spoe-grosshoeflein.at

0664/6124795

GR Titzer Jürgen

SPÖ

j.Titzer@wienerstädtische.at

0660/3736789

GR Tinhof Armin

SPÖ


0664/6013948243

GR Schmidt Rosemarie

SPÖ

GR Walzer Ulrike

ÖVP

ulrike.walzer@vp-grosshoeflein.at

GR Hofmann Monika

ÖVP

Kassier

moho5050@gmx.at

0664/75119217

GR Ing. Löschl Marko

ÖVP

Obmann des Prüfungsausschusses

markoloeschl@aon.at

0676/950 2622

GR Thomas Ondrag

ÖVP

thomas.ondrag@svs.at

0664/73 580 746

GR Patrick Jankovits

ÖVP

p.janko@gmail.com

0660/2591247

GR DI (FH)  Kuchelbacher Andreas

FLG

kuchelbacher@hotmail.com

0664/4574640

GR Moor Rudolf

FLG

hau1179@hotmail.com

0664/3661630

GR Konrath Jürgen

FLG

juergen.konrath@a1.net

0664/3466041

GR Vanessa Sommer

SPÖ


0676/7449833

Mag. Claudia Reichl

ÖVP

0650/500 6337